Rights

FOREIGN RIGHTS

We meet regularly with foreign publishers here and at the major book fairs, and we work closely with the following co-agents overseas to actively market our list internationally.  
 

FILM/TV RIGHTS

We actively market film and TV rights for our clients, and work with several different co-agents including CAA, IPG, WME and Paradigm.

UK: David Grossman, david@dglal.co.uk

FRANCE: 
Adult: Eliane Benisti, eliane@elianebenisti.com
Children's: Corinne Marotte, L'Autre Agence, contact@lautreagence.eu

GERMANY: Thomas Schlueck GmbH, mail@schlueckagent.com

ITALY: Daniela Micura, d.micura@mclink.it

SCANDINAVIA/HOLLAND/SPAIN/LATIN AMERICA/PORTUGAL/BRAZIL: Philip Sane, Philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com

EASTERN EUROPE/RUSSIA: Ana Milenkovic, Prava I Prevodi, ana@pravaiprevodi.com

JAPAN: Ken Mori, ken@tuttlemori.com

KOREA: Sue Yang, sueyang@eyagency.com

TAIWAN & MAINLAND CHINA: contact David Dunton, david@harveyklinger.com